Home » LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (Three complete romance / chick lit novels: Falling Fast - Seattle Girl - Sparks Fly) by Lucy Kevin
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (Three complete romance / chick lit novels: Falling Fast - Seattle Girl - Sparks Fly) Lucy Kevin

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (Three complete romance / chick lit novels: Falling Fast - Seattle Girl - Sparks Fly)

Lucy Kevin

Published
ISBN :
Nook
0 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

***LOVE, LOVE, LOVE is a digital boxed set of three complete Lucy Kevin novels at a discounted price. (More than 600 pages!)***Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts, Susan Mallery and Carly Phillips will enjoy LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - 3 completeMore***LOVE, LOVE, LOVE is a digital boxed set of three complete Lucy Kevin novels at a discounted price. (More than 600 pages!)***Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, Nora Roberts, Susan Mallery and Carly Phillips will enjoy LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - 3 complete romance novels for teen and adult readers.SEATTLE GIRL (A chick lit romance about love, dating...and my really big mouth)The first time Georgia Fulton gets behind a microphone at her college radio station (because of a guy, of course...), shes hooked. (Who would have thought shed ever find a potential job where a boss would appreciate her big mouth?) But being a smart-mouth doesnt necessarily keep her from getting hurt by one (smoking hot) jerk after another. With help from her friends - and loyal listeners - will Georgia finally figure out the real deal about guys, sex, love...and maybe even herself?FALLING FAST (A fun romance novel about secrets, reality TV...and unexpected love)When Alexa is sent by a magazine to be an undercover contestant on the reality TV series Falling For Mr. Right she assumes the worst part of the assignment will be having to act like a brainless bimbo to win the affection of an arrogant guy out looking for his 15 minutes of fame. Color her shocked when it turns out not only are several of her fellow contestants intelligent, funny women...but Brandon – aka Mr. Right - isnt at all the kind of guy she thought hed be. Whats Alexa supposed to do when instead of digging up dirt for her cover story, she finds herself falling way too fast for the guy she’s supposed to tear apart in her first big feature story?SPARKS FLY (A fun romance about the magic of falling in love)Angelina Morgan is a beautiful consultant who practices an ancient art form called Feng Shui. Will Scott is an all-business CEO who doesnt believe anything he cant see and touch. With the help of a meddling ex-wife, a well-meaning best friend, and a matchmaking mother, Angelina and Will are about to find out what happens when opposites attract...and sparks fly.